Sarah Brightman feat. José Cura & Andrea Bocelli
Sarah Brightman
& The London Symphony Orchestra
1. No One Like You
2. Just Show Me How To Love You
featuring José Cura
3. Tu quieres volver
4. In Pace
5. There For Me
featuring José Cura
6. Bilitis-Gènèrique
7. Who Wants To Live Forever
8. La Wally
9. Natureza Muerta
10. En Aranjuez con tu amor
11. In Trutina
12. Time To Say Goodbye (Con te partiró)
featuring Andrea Bocelli
13. O mio babbino caro
14. Alleluja

Recorded: November 96-March 97

Kira's page

Jos van Geffen:  Timeless page
Sarah & JC

Just show me how to love you
There for me